Graduate Studies Council

The Graduate Studies Council develops and formulates the general policies for postgraduate studies and prepares its regulations, as well as follows-up of the different postgraduate programs at the university. The council issues directives to improve the outcomes of postgraduate programs to meet the needs of society and the international standards. The Council is chaired by the Dean of Graduate Studies and Research and includes members of the faculties of the university.

Current Council Members




Dr. Nabil Arman

Ph.D. in Information Technology Engineering

Dr. Munjed Samouh

Master of Mathematics

Dr. Rami Arageh

Master of Biotechnology

Dr. Sami Abu Snaineh

Master of Informatics

Dr. Sameer Khader

Master of Renewable Energy and Sustainability

Dr. Marwan jaloud

Master of Administrative Science (MAS)

Dr. Iyad Hashamoun

Master of Mechatronic Engineering

Dr. Abedlrahman Al halawani

Master of Renewable Energy and Sustainability

Dr. Hashim Tamimi

Master of Intelligent Systems

Dr. Iqbal Alshareef

Master of Accounting and Finance



Dean Office
Wadi Al Harya
Building C
Tel : 02-2233050
Ext : 9299
Email :

مكتب العميد
واد الهرية
مبنى C
هاتف : 02-2233050
داخلي : 9299
بريد الكتروني :